Our People

OneUmbrella Foundation, Inc. operates with one vision: to aid and empower those in need regardless of geographical location, nationality, or race. OneUmbrella focuses on organizing and executing philanthropic events and campaigns on a global, national and regional scale – including engaging in partnerships with other charitable organizations – in an effort to unite cultures and provide assistance to those in need.

Our Organization

Jimmy OneUmbrella Two
Jimmy Malik – Founding Member

jimmy.malik@oneumbrellafoundation.org


Mido Hajaji – Chief Operating Officer

mido.hajaji@oneumbrellafoundation.org

Jessica OneUmbrella
Jessica Burns – Director of Community Outreach

jessica.burns@oneumbrellafoundation.org


Carlos Perez – Community Outreach Advocate

carlos.perez@oneumbrellafoundation.org

Melanie J Khoury – Volunteer Coordinator

melanie.j.khoury@oneumbrellafoundation.org

Jessica Wedell – Volunteer Coordinator

jessica.wedell@oneumbrellafoundation.org

Vishal Dwivedi – Volunteer Coordinator

vishal.dwivedi@oneumbrellafoundation.org

Ali Skooti – Program Coordinator – Richmond

ali.skooti@oneumbrellafoundation.org

Brad Holman Jr – Board of Directors

brad.holman@oneumbrellafoundation.org

Kaveh Safa – Board of Directors

kaveh.safa@oneumbrellafoundation.org

Board of Directors
Tara Webshot.
Tara Ashley Compton – Chairwoman of the Board

tara.compton@oneumbrellafoundation.org
 

KHATERA
Khatera Salam Malik – Board of Directors 

khatera.salam@oneumbrellafoundation.org